Find an Agent

Annelis Aguila Agent

Email Annelis
annelis2111@gmail.com
(816) 739-5743

Carrie Alexander Agent

Email Carrie
carriesellskc@gmail.com

Iris Alfino Agent

Email Iris
irisalfino@gmail.com
(816) 456-1548

Linda Andersen Senior Realtor

Email Linda
la@kc-homes.info
(816) 456-6314

Betty Barber

Email Betty
bettylbarber@gmail.com
816-419-9315

Jessica Barnard Agent

Email Jessica
jessicabeunited@gmail.com
(816) 442-9167

Mary Barnes Sales Consultant

Email Mary
mblistedkc@gmail.com
(816) 462-9087

Karen Barrero Agent

Email Karen
karen.barrero@sbcglobal.net
(816) 536-0782

Teresa Bartkoski Agent

Email Teresa
teresabartkoski@gmail.com
(816) 803-0677

John Baska Agent

Email John
Jbaska@urekc.com
816-668-9957

Lisa Beckham Agent

Email Lisa
lbeckham@urekc.com
(816) 289-7868

Yolanda Bediako Sales Consultant

Email Yolanda
ybediako@urekc.com
816-665-8212

Courtney Brennan Agent

Email Courtney
courtneybsellskc@gmail.com
(816) 800-1499

Teresa Brenner Agent

Email Teresa
teresabrennerunited@gmail.com
(816) 787-7339

William Brough Agent

Email William
bill@yourhomekc.com
(816) 210-8149

Fabian Brown Agent

Email Fabian
fabian66brown@gmail.com
816-916-1235

Curtis Buesking Agent

Email Curtis
curtbuesking@gmail.com
(816) 810-6607

Catalina Campos Agent

Email Catalina
catalina@greenovateconstruction.com
(816) 805-1890

Amanda Cash Agent

Email Amanda
amanda@cashrealtykc.com
(816) 405-8711

Heather Caster Realtors

Email Heather
heatherycaster@gmail.com
(816) 805-2600

Tim Cervantes Agent

Email Tim
boomtntpartners@gmail.com
(816) 896-3342

Theresa Cervantes Agent

Email Theresa
TheresaMCer@gmail.com
(816) 629-4494

Johnny Chain Agent

Email Johnny
johnnychainkc@gmail.com
816-585-4142

Shelly Cole Agent

Email Shelly
shellys@iamunitedkc.com
(816) 868-4334

Jason Cole Realtor

Email Jason
jandskchomes@gmail.com
(816) 810-2451

Davida Connell Agent

Email Davida
kcrealtordavida@gmail.com
(816) 663-9717

Raymond Corlew Agent

Email Raymond
rpcorlew@gmail.com
(816) 500-5603

Marlon Cousin Agent

Email Marlon
mcousin.ibdf@gmail.com
(816) 728-6759

Rhonda Cox Agent

Email Rhonda
cox.rlynn@gmail.com
(816) 550-8309

Abbie Crowley Agent

Email Abbie
abbiecrowley@gmail.com
(573) 238-7036

Tracy Cunningham

Email Tracy
tcunningham@urekc.com
816-217-8601

Leslea Curry Agent

Email Leslea
lesleacurry@gmail.com
(816) 210-7277

Stephanie Davis Agent

Email Stephanie
stephanied1974@gmail.com
(816) 661-9351

Theron Davis Agent

Email Theron
td.unitedrealestate@gmail.com
(816) 876-6999

Karla Denney Agent

Email Karla
karlasellskchomes@gmail.com
(816) 262-2011

Kristin Desai Agent

Email Kristin
kristin.kcrealestate@gmail.com
(913) 522-3887

Dorian DeShon Agent

Email Dorian
deshon.dorian@gmail.com
(816) 965-7948

Meryci Diaz Agent

Email Meryci
mquezada29@gmail.com
(913) 602-7263

Carol Dowell Agent

Email Carol
carol_dowell@ymail.com
(816) 718-4414

Fedy Joe Duval Real Estate Consultant

Email Fedy Joe
kchome2home@gmail.com
(913) 203-6797

LoRay Easterwood Agent

Email LoRay
listwithloray@gmail.com
(913) 952-4203

Dan Edson Agent

Email Dan
dedson47@gmail.com
(816) 695-7352

Bryan Elam Agent

Email Bryan
belam@urekc.com
816-547-5025

Danielle Elyachar Agent

Email Danielle
danielleelyachar@gmail.com
913-800-4064

Janet England-O'Donohue Realtor

Email Janet
jlenglando@att.net
(816) 830-6962

Rhonda Farrell Agent

Email Rhonda
rhondafarrellsellskc@gmail.com
(816) 200-3383

Phillip Fetters Agent

Email Phillip
phillip@nuhouzrealty.com
(913) 708-4889

Mendy Flanagan Agent

Email Mendy
mendyflanagan@gmail.com
(816) 985-7112

Shawn Foster Agent

Email Shawn
fosterinvestments816@gmail.com
(816) 446-4984

Keilani Fowler Agent

Email Keilani
keilanifowler@yahoo.com
(816) 868-3635

Daniel Frazier Agent

Email Daniel
danomite2@gmail.com
(913) 231-0471

Crystal Garcia Agent

Email Crystal
cabbottgarcia@gmail.com
(816) 929-4990

Reynaldo Garland Agent

Email Reynaldo
reynaldo.garland@gmail.com
816-598-7664

Venia Garrison Agent

Email Venia
veniagarrison@gmail.com
(913) 433-4637

Brent Garrison Agent

Email Brent
blgarris123@gmail.com
(816) 686-7850

Toni Gates Agent

Email Toni
tgatesunited@gmail.com
816-803-3671

Ryan Ginther Agent

Email Ryan
ryan@nuhouzrealty.com
(816) 729-8947

Laura Goessling Agent

Email Laura
lauragoessling@yahoo.com
(816) 787-2080

Tonya Goodman Agent

Email Tonya
tgurekc@gmail.com
(816) 612-1884

Melissa Goslee Agent

Email Melissa
mgoslee2020@gmail.com
(816) 651-8219

Pat Grace Agent

Email Pat
pat@patgrace.com
(816) 456-1843

Marta Grace Broker

Email Marta
marta@unitedre.net
(816) 456-1842

Rebecca Graham Real Estate Professional

Email Rebecca
beccag1418@gmail.com
(816) 651-7894

Amanda Gregory Agent

Email Amanda
realtormomkc@gmail.com
(816) 258-2895

Dale Griffin Agent

Email Dale
dgriffin@urekc.com
913-244-9888

Shane Griffin Agent

Email Shane
shanecgriffin@gmail.com
(816) 898-4093

Heather Haberle Realtor

Email Heather
hhaberle@urekc.com
(816) 509-2344

Staci Hagen

Email Staci
stacihagen@aol.com
816-210-5044

Adrian Haliburton Jr Agent

Email Adrian
adrianjrsellshomes@gmail.com
(816) 825-4861

Kyle Handy Agent

Email Kyle
Kyle@handyre.com
(816) 500-0169

Daniel Harris Agent

Email Daniel
ordo2dan@yahoo.com
(816) 715-3313

Michael Haynes Agent

Email Michael
michael_j_haynes@yahoo.com
(816) 929-5537

Ross Hewitt Agent

Email Ross
rosshewitt12@gmail.com

David Hindman Realtor

Email David
dave@hindmankchomes.com
(816) 808-2100

Terra Howie

Email Terra
terrahowie@unitedrealestatekc.com
816-550-0570

Robert Hughes Realtor Associate

Email Robert
roberth@iamuntiedkc.com
(913) 485-9132

Bryan Izydorek Agent

Email Bryan
bizyd000@gmail.com
(816) 877-5566

Kristal Jacobs Agents

Email Kristal
kristalsellskc@gmail.com
816-651-0164

Sun Je Agent

Email Sun
sun@sunje.me
(816) 728-0878

Melissa Jennings Agent

Email Melissa
melissa.jennings20@gmail.com

Tiffany Johnson Agent

Email Tiffany
kctiffany19@gmail.com
(816) 507-0222

Tobin Kennedy Agent

Email Tobin
propertiesoftlk@gmail.com
(816) 888-0666

Erica Kirk Agent

Email Erica
itsericak@gmail.com
(816) 729-0876

Tab Lardner Agent

Email Tab
tablardber@gmail.com
816-223-0217

Joshua Larson Agent

Email Joshua
housebuyingkc@gmail.com
(816) 522-0709

Lichelle Leapheart Agent

Email Lichelle
shellheartelites@gmail.com
(816) 721-0396

Robyn Lehmann Agent

Email Robyn
Robyn@RobynLehmann.com
(816) 728-7198

Robyn Lehmann Test account

Email Robyn
xrlehmann@unitedrealestate.com

Kevin Lewis Agent

Email Kevin
k_lewis4@yahoo.com
(816) 308-2888

Lessie Liggans Agent

Email Lessie
realestatelml@sbcglobal.net
(816) 985-8496

Scott Lipovac Agent

Email Scott
scott.lipovac@gmail.com
913-909-0565

Sharon Lockridge M

Email Sharon
sharonl@iamunitedkc.com
(816) 507-8077

Allison Lundgren Agent

Email Allison
acbond2663@gmail.com
(816) 377-9615

Stacy Maldonado Padilla Agent

Email Stacy
stacie.esther@gmail.com
(816) 799-5538

Kevin Marks Agent

Email Kevin
kmarks@urekc.com
816-419-9830

McKinley Mason Agent

Email McKinley
macmason11@gmail.com
(816) 729-0190

Jim Melloway Agent

Email Jim
mellowaygroup@gmail.com
(816) 769-8098

Antonio Mendez-Barajas Agent

Email Antonio
amendez@urekc.com
816-841-4852

Corey Merriman Agent

Email Corey
c.merriman95@gmail.com

Dustin Miller Agent

Email Dustin
dmiller2101@hotmail.com
(816) 721-7439

Cassy Miller Agent

Email Cassy
cassy@cassymiller.com
(816) 318-7030

Mike Miller Agent

Email Mike
mike@cassymiller.com

Gabe Monoroy Agent

Email Gabe
gabe@housefoxbuyskc.com
(816) 896-3930

Eric Montgomery Agent

Email Eric
ericmontgomerykc@gmail.com
(816) 510-1738

Terry Moorehead Agent

Email Terry
moorehead.terry@yahoo.com
(816) 878-4847

David Moorehead Agent

Email David
davem.united@gmail.com

Dezman Moses Agent

Email Dezman
dezman.moses@me.com
(609) 414-6512

Bridget Mussorici Agent

Email Bridget
bridgetlmussorici@yahoo.com
816-616-3535

Rachel Neuland Agent

Email Rachel
rachelunitedre@gmail.com
(850) 449-2112

Brett Neumer Agent

Email Brett
bn13.united@gmail.com
(913) 229-4584

Chad Novotny Agent

Email Chad
chadmwl@gmail.com
(816) 560-3585

Damon Offield Agent

Email Damon
offieldd@gmail.com
(816) 392-4014

Andrew Ong Agent

Email Andrew
andrew.ong@hotmail.co.uk
(816) 288-1997

Rachael Ong Agent

Email Rachael
kingrealtykc@gmail.com
(816) 200-9949

Tonya Parker

Email Tonya
tonyap@unitedrealestatekc.com
816-820-3201

Mike Pate Broker Associate

Email Mike
mikepate@gmail.com
816-210-6300

Jamie Peace Agent

Email Jamie
jamiepeace707@gmail.com
(816) 210-0782

Sheryl Pence Agent

Email Sheryl
sdpencesells@gmail.com
(816) 665-8384

Vivian Perez Agent

Email Vivian
vperez@urekc.com
816-337-9794

Becky Piper Agent

Email Becky
bpiperkc@gmail.com
(913) 271-0242

Cari Pruessner Agent

Email Cari
caridawn.realestate@gmail.com
(816) 810-1811

Joy Pruessner Agent

Email Joy
joylouise.realestate@gmail.com
(816) 728-9450

Clem Przybylski Agent

Email Clem
clemski@gmail.com
816-315-5564

Peggy Ragan Agent

Email Peggy
peggyragan1@gmail.com
(816) 215-1925

Dan Reedy

Email Dan
danreedy@morekc.com
816-767-1188

Daniel Reid Agent

Email Daniel
reidrealtykc@gmail.com
(816) 332-3679

Cami Reiss Agent

Email Cami
dirtgirl@reissearthworks.com
(816) 215-0505

Kris Rezac Agent

Email Kris
krisrezac@krisrezac.com
(816) 200-4177

Jody Rhodelander Agent

Email Jody
jody.rhodelander@gmail.com
(816) 462-3770

Shivohn Roberts Agent

Email Shivohn
isellkc@gmail.com
(816) 547-5501

Francisco Rodriguez Agent

Email Francisco
francisco111110@hotmail.com
(816) 612-6032

Jesse Rolla Agent

Email Jesse
jesser@unitedrealestatekc.com
303-968-8088

Mia Rosado Agent

Email Mia
miaeyecandy@hotmail.com
(816) 686-7714

Sharita Rush Agent

Email Sharita
sharita.realestate@gmail.com
(816) 255-6018

Jim Russell Agent

Email Jim
jrussell@urekc.com

Michael Russell Agent

Email Michael
michaelsellskc@gmail.com
(816) 200-6540

Adra Sanchez Agent

Email Adra
adramoyer@gmail.com
(816) 506-2568

Eric Savaiinaea Agent

Email Eric
eric.savaii@gmail.com
(816) 200-2698

Steve Sickmeyer

Email Steve
ssickmeyer@iamunitedkc.com
816-516-6102

Sarah Skoropat Agent

Email Sarah
sjskoropat@gmail.com
(816) 582-3899

Greg Smith Agent

Email Greg
gregsmith7255@gmail.com
(816) 695-0661

Steve Smith Agent

Email Steve
steve_smith80@hotmail.com

Jennifer Smith Agent

Email Jennifer
jensmithsellskc@gmail.com
(816) 682-6103

Jesse Smith Agent

Email Jesse
northkcproperties@gmail.com
(912) 547-0093

Courtney Snow Agent

Email Courtney
court.snow@gmail.com
(816) 500-0213

Cole Starin Agent

Email Cole
coledayne.unitedre@gmail.com
(785) 213-7585

Cory Terrell Agent

Email Cory
coryterrell@janusreteam.com
816-509-6105

Renee Thierry Agent

Email Renee
reneethierry@gmail.com
(816) 694-5975

Kenrick Thompson Agent

Email Kenrick
kenrick.thompson@gmail.com
(913) 633-0059

Cathy Tully Agent

Email Cathy
cathy@movewithcathy.com
(660) 591-2646

Cinnamon Tyler Agent

Email Cinnamon
cinnamon.tyler@gmail.com
(816) 405-3038

Nelson Umana Agent

Email Nelson
numana@urekc.com
913-908-4112

Karla Valle Agent

Email Karla
karlavhomes@gmail.com
(816) 803-5520

Heath Vaughan Agent

Email Heath
hvaughan@urekc.com
816-718-8285

Amanda Verona Agent

Email Amanda
lascasas.jones@gmail.com
(816) 301-0913

Josue Verona Agent

Email Josue
swaygverona@gmail.com
(816) 328-1169

Carla Walker Broker Associate

Email Carla
cjpremierrealtygroup@gmail.com
(816) 694-4094

Ben Walls

Email Ben
benwallsrealestate@gmail.com
913-426-0088

Jimmy Webb Agent

Email Jimmy
jwenterprises4@sbcglobal.net
(816) 739-1857

Malena Webb Agent

Email Malena
malena.united@gmail.com
(816) 730-0919

Cindy Weber Broker Associate

Email Cindy
cindy@northlandhomesteam.com
(816) 616-2565

Amy Weld Agent

Email Amy
amy9353@gmail.com
(816) 590-0267

Dave Wendt

Email Dave
Davidw@iamunitedkc.com
816-536-2738

Kristy Wendt Agent

Email Kristy
kristysellskc@gmail.com
(816) 536-4924

Robert West Agent

Email Robert
robertwestkc@gmail.com
(816) 588-7979

Angie Wheeler Agent

Email Angie
angiewheeler00@gmail.com
(816) 803-5644

Kay White Agent

Email Kay
whitekay45@gmail.com
(816) 801-9150

Misty Willis Agent

Email Misty
mistymharris@gmail.com
(806) 231-0229

Emilee Wright Agent

Email Emilee
emileeshomin@gmail.com
(816) 935-6420